"Sittin On the Dock of the Bay," Staple Singers

Share

Buy

iTunes

Played at:

Wednesday, Dec. 12 @ 10:43 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 9 @ 9:43 a.m.

Wednesday, Nov. 28 @ 11:13 p.m.

Monday, Nov. 26 @ 7:26 a.m.

Tuesday, Nov. 20 @ 4:08 p.m.

Thursday, Nov. 8 @ 8:05 p.m.

Sunday, Nov. 4 @ 10:46 a.m.

Friday, Nov. 2 @ 10:49 a.m.

Monday, Oct. 29 @ 8:05 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 25 @ 9:12 a.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 9 @ 11:59 a.m.

Friday, Oct. 5 @ 8:30 a.m.

Monday, Oct. 1 @ 5:43 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 28 @ 2:32 a.m.

Monday, Sept. 24 @ 6:56 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 22 @ 6:03 p.m.


blog comments powered by Disqus