"Sittin On the Dock of the Bay," Staple Singers

Share

Buy

iTunes

Played at:

Yesterday @ 1:10 p.m.

Monday, March 11 @ 10:55 p.m.

Friday, March 8 @ 12:01 p.m.

Friday, March 1 @ 11:13 p.m.

Monday, Feb. 25 @ 4:21 p.m.

Tuesday, Feb. 19 @ 9:01 p.m.

Friday, Feb. 15 @ 12:46 p.m.

Saturday, Feb. 9 @ 7:52 p.m.

Friday, Feb. 1 @ 9:09 p.m.

Monday, Jan. 28 @ 12:48 p.m.

Monday, Jan. 14 @ 1:51 a.m.

Monday, Jan. 7 @ 2:14 p.m.

Monday, Dec. 24, 2018 @ 8:50 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 16, 2018 @ 7:51 a.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 12, 2018 @ 10:43 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 9, 2018 @ 9:43 a.m.

Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2018 @ 11:13 p.m.

Monday, Nov. 26, 2018 @ 7:26 a.m.

Tuesday, Nov. 20, 2018 @ 4:08 p.m.

Thursday, Nov. 8, 2018 @ 8:05 p.m.

Sunday, Nov. 4, 2018 @ 10:46 a.m.

Friday, Nov. 2, 2018 @ 10:49 a.m.

Monday, Oct. 29, 2018 @ 8:05 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 25, 2018 @ 9:12 a.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 9, 2018 @ 11:59 a.m.

Friday, Oct. 5, 2018 @ 8:30 a.m.

Monday, Oct. 1, 2018 @ 5:43 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 28, 2018 @ 2:32 a.m.

Monday, Sept. 24, 2018 @ 6:56 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 22, 2018 @ 6:03 p.m.


blog comments powered by Disqus